Collabera
3,7 étoile(s) sur 5.
Soumettre un avis

Avis des employés pour Collabera

Evaluer cette entreprise
Intitulé du poste
Tous
Lieu
Tous

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
Voir les 940 avis

Great tools for advancement

Avis à la une

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
I didn't want to stay in the Staffing industry but it was a great first resume builder. I still hold a good relationship with my boss and see him at Earls from time to time. I wanted to move up and got a promotion my first 3 months but after a while, I got sick of a desk job. I like the hustle an bustle of nightlife and want to be involved with marketing, promotions, and sales. Collabera was great management experience but I want more!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

19 décembre 2016
How great to hear that your experience with Collabera helped jump start your career! We're happy we could play a role in reaching your career aspirations, and that you built long-standing friendships with members of our Herndon team! Best of luck in your new endeavors!

Comfortable office and high intensity job

Pro:- Training is provided- Helpful senior coworker- Casual attire- Nice and comfortable workplaceCon:- Intense working condition due to high call volume - Unfair reduction in KPI even when dealing with customer who doesn't understand commonsense
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

No job security

No job security.No benefits, just mandatory benefits. Six vacation leaves and 6 sick leaves. Health Maintenance Organization still not available. They are agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

worst company ever

if i were you do yourself a favor! do not engaged with collabera. it is just a recruitment agency, no stability no future no open ended contract. you'll ended up jobless after contract expired

Points positifs

none

Points négatifs

stressful, employment threats for termination, inconsiderate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

21 juin 2022
Thank you for the review - we're sorry to hear that you had difficulty finding a new assignment once yours was completed. Perhaps we could help connect you to someone that's a better fit to help you, or you'd like to share additional feedback with us on something we could improve for you? Please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and we'll gladly do our part. Thanks again.

Do not try.

They offer generally a lower salary. Other consultant doing the same work but from different company were offered much higher amount. Also, finance and hr are dumb and cant understand simple contract. They will charge for something they can't explain.

Points positifs

Nothing

Points négatifs

Low salary, no common sense finance department
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

21 juin 2022
Thanks for sharing your experience and concerns with us. Can we help you clear up any communication points you felt were unresolved with our finance and HR team? Please contact us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and we'll make sure we get everyone on the same page. Thanks again.

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Project Based employment - depends upon the project if you are lucky or not

I learned a lot from this company though the training is more into video type training ,not suitable for beginners or freshers. Management is in between of Ok and good.Hardest part of the job is deploying in a project that you are a jr yet the position of the projects needs is on sr level with a full stack skillsthe technology they are using are too advance.But the hr and manager helps you if you encountering some difficulties in your time management and task. they are kind towards their employees. The only issues I have is with the project itself. Easy to file a leave just update your superiors.

Points positifs

co developers are approachable and helpful, offers competitive salary, x2 with my first company, and this is my second company, easy to file leave, approachable and helpful managers

Points négatifs

hired as a jr dev deployed to a project for a sr role with full stack experience, Hard to talk with the HR, need to create a ticket just to answer a simple question
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

21 juin 2022
It sounds like you've felt challenged but supported in your role with us, through both video trainings and team/management assistance. We're also glad our HR management teams have been helping you, and treating you with kindness. We've passed all of your feedback along to our team, and we hope you continue on to a long and successful career with us!

Worst company

Don't go in this company to work, no job securities,even project is finished or lapsed before time, they will kick you.Salary was on time only this is positive things from collabera,

Points positifs

No any prospects

Points négatifs

Long working hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

6 juin 2022
Thanks for your review, and for letting us know about your concerns. Can our team help you in any way? Please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com with details, as well as anything we should still be doing for you, and we'll make sure we do our part. Thanks again.

very supportive would love to work with them again

I thought the people there were a different cutler in the sense they seemed to support me and my development and transition into my role. Thank you for they time and opportunities you provided, hope to work with you again!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

6 juin 2022
You're so welcome - we hope you apply with us again. Thank you for your hard work and loyalty!

Best to work with if you want Project Base

Pros: Project Base, can jump from one project to another therefore able to have more experience in the industryCons: Standard Compensation packageFixed Term employment due to project base
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

6 juin 2022
The opportunity to gain experience working with fantastic global companies is one of the big advantages to working with us, and we're glad you had the chance to benefit from it! Thanks for applying to work with our Makati City team; please keep us in mind the next time you're looking.

Contract, Management and Plans

Vague contract and suprises after joining. Expensive health plans. Management is the worst part. No single point of contact, multiple people calls everyone with their own version about an issue.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

6 juin 2022
Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. Have you gotten everything worked out now? If not, we'd be very happy to help you with anything we should be taking care of. If we can assist, or if you'd like to share details about your experience, please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and we'll do our part. Thanks again.

Company that communicates and cares.

Communicates often with employees. When about to roll off an assignment, they will scramble to find you another one, meaning you are often in between assignments either not at all or for a very short time. I was pleased when they made training for a fraction of the price of what is normally paid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

6 juin 2022
Sounds like things are working out for you very well - we're so glad to hear it. Thank you for your sharing your thoughts; we hope to continue to share success with you for a long time to come.

It's okay

I worked in the escalations department and it is a great place to work to get your foot in the door. It wasn't something I felt passionate about if I couldn't properly approach the problem.

Points positifs

Encouragenent

Points négatifs

Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

16 mai 2022
We're glad we were able to provide you with the tools and opportunity to work at a level you could take pride in, and get foundational experience within the industry as you did so. Thank you for applying with our team!

Best Culture

Collabera is an excellent organisation when it comes to the culture, however, the company is not as scaled as some of the other MNCs and hence, the hierarchical growth doesn’t happen on pure matrix driven basis. Overall management is great, however, as far as India Operations is concerned, there are a few non-deserving people who have been promoted to leadership roles just because that was the need of the hour.Lastly, the compensation structure at Collabera, is relatively lower than the industry standards.The best thing about Collabera is, the entire company works together like a family and people have an excellent connect with each other. Smallest of the achievements are celebrated like events here at Collabera.In a nut shell, it’s a great company to be a part of, the learnings that you get here at Collabera are second to none, but after getting into leadership, if you aren’t growing with the pace that you desire (provided it’s realistic), you can think of switching to something that is better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

16 mai 2022
This is a very thoughtful review - thank you for sharing your experience. We're proud to provide growth opportunities in a warm environment, - a rare combination We appreciate everything you've shared, and have passed your insights along to our team for consideration. Let's keep doing our best together!

Toxic Work Culture

Initially when I joined , I was enjoying working at Collabera, but after some sort of time , micro management changed , I was even earning good incentives, If I talk about money, you can have good incentives in hand, but be ready to Destroy your personal life, there's no work life balance, if you're not able to do submission manager will ask you to do overtime and even be ready to work on Saturdays even sometime on Sunday, it totally depends on manager to manager on how they treat you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

16 mai 2022
We're sorry to hear that you felt this way about your experience. If nothing else, it's good to know that you appreciated your incentives package and enjoyed much of your time working with us. Remote working, especially in recent times, is also a nice touch, and we're glad you've enjoyed the safety and convenience of this. Do you care to share additional details of your experience in private with us - and perhaps let us know if there's any loose ends we should be helping to tie up as we part ways? Please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, and we'd be more than happy to help. Thank you.

Overall it is good to work here

Overall it is good to work here. Peers are cooperative, managers are supportive, Management is good, HR policies are also good. Agile method is followed here in implementation of projects.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

16 mai 2022
It's good to hear your time with our team in Bangaluru has been productive and happy for you so far. We look forward to many more improvements and opportunities as we continue to transform and evolve!

Very Professional and Good People. Office has great ambience.

People are good with communication, they have policies and processes in place. Most of all, they will really help you land on a job. They have a very professional office ambience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

27 avril 2022
We're very glad to hear that you felt supported and taken care of during your time with our Makati City team. We're proud of the culture of growth and positivity embraced there. Please consider applying with us again!

Very inconsiderate and Inconsistent

This was by far one of the most unethical and unprofessional job assignments I have ever been on! They do not communicate with the contractors, the assignments they send you on are like crash dummy assignments for clients that treat you very poorly if you are not employed within the company. I can go on and give many reasons on why this particular agency shouldn’t be considered, but overall it’s the lack of communication and fair opportunity for me!

Points positifs

None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

27 avril 2022
Thank you for sharing your review - we hear you, and have passed it on to our team. We'd also invite you to reach out to us directly at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com with details about your experience, and to let us know if there's anything we should be doing for you still as we part ways. Either way, we wish you the best as your career continues.

Not a good place to work

Collabera basically just dangles a carrot in front of you from the moment you start working for them. This is a contract position and you will most likely never get hired on even though they make it seem like it happens within 6 months. The management is really toxic and protect their own at all costs regardless of inappropriate conduct. The pay is not worth it for the type of work you’re doing in this position. I learned a lot working here but otherwise I wouldn’t wish this job on my worst enemies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

2 avril 2022
Thank you for sharing your review, and making us aware of your situation. We'd like to learn more about your experience, and, if possible, help you with anything we should still be doing. Please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com so we can help. Thank you again.

Productive

It was a really good experience though not well compensated since there is no bonus or salary increase. But a fun place to work with especially the leads who are very helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

13 mars 2022
Thank you for your review - we're glad you felt positively about the experience overall, and had a fun time with everyone. Please consider applying with us again in the future!

Not recommended

HMO does not exist, i thought that this is a direct company, but not. The account itself is stressful, service desk same as normal BPO set up, not recommended at all, no future in this company, its trash.

Points positifs

nothing at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

13 mars 2022
We've sent along to the appropriate internal team. Is there anything we should still be doing, or additional details you'd like to share with us about your experience? If so, please reach out to us at BusinessExcellence@collabera.com, so we can do our part to help.

Excellent

That is perfect company for every professional. I am very that, I am a part of this organisation. Many people dream work in this organisation. I think its best platform to improve your self.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Réponse officielle de Collabera

1 mars 2022
It's wonderful to know that you're so happy working with our team, and that you've found wonderful professional growth during your time. We hope you continue to grow and succeed with us for years to come!

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Collabera ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 940 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,6 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,2 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise
  • Entreprises
  • Collabera
  • Avis d'employés
Dites-nous comment améliorer cette page
Que voudriez-vous ajouter ou modifier ?